Tours and Activities For Australian Capital Territory

Sorry no tours or events are currently available for Australian Capital Territory.

Here's some information we found about Australian Capital Territory just to keep you interested though :)

Flag of Australian Capital Territory

The Australian Capital Territory, formerly known as the Federal Capital Territory until 1938 and commonly referred to as the ACT, is a federal territory of Australia containing the Australian capital city of Canberra and some surrounding townships. It is located in the south-east of the country and enclaved within the state of New South Wales. Founded after federation as the seat of government for the new nation, all important institutions of the Australian federal government are centred in the Territory.

Information supplied by Wikiedia